Search Events
  Home   Free Listings   Events in the UK   Terms & Conditions of use   Contact Us  
Local Authority Event Organisers

Free listing for Local Authority Event Organisers
As some of the largest events are organised by local authorities we are very keen to see that all the organisers of such events have the opportunity to keep their listings up to date and ensure that they get maximum exposure for their event to their target audience and also publicise it to all potential contractors, and in doing so get the best deals for the products nad services that they buy in.

So if your not listed below please follow the link and get listed, we promise we will not contact you above twice a year to remind you to update your listings

Local Authorities listed on the site:

Aberdeen City Council, Arun District Council, Ashfield District Council, Ballymena Borough Council,Basildion District Council, Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council, Bath & North East Somerset Council, Bedford Borough Council, Bexley Council, Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council, Bognor Regis Town Council, Bolton Council, Borough Council Of Wellingborough, Bournemouth Borough Council, Bradford Metropolitan District Council, Brighton & Hove City Council, Bristol City Council, Cardiff Council, Carlisle City Council, Cheshire County Council, Chester West & Chester Council, City & County of Swansea, City Of Edinburgh Council, City Of Westminster, City of York Council, Coleraine Borough Council, Conwy County Borough Council, Coventry City Council, Crawley Borough Council, Derbyshire Security Services Ltd, Derry City Council, Dundee City Council, Dunstable Town Coucil, East Riding Of Yorkshire Council, astbourne Borough Council, Epping Forest District Council, Exeter City Council,Gateshead Council,Glasgow City Councouncil, Gloucester City Council, Great Yarmouth Borough Council, Greenwich Council - Communications Group, Gwynedd Council, Halton Borough Council, Harrogate Brough Council, Haverhill Town Council, Ipswich Borough Council, Isle Of Anglesey County Council, Isle Of Wight council, Kingston Upon Hull City Council, Kirklees Council, Lancaster City Council, Lea Valley Park Authority, Leeds City Council, Leicester City Council, Lincoln City Council, Liverpool City Council, Liverpool City Council, London Borough Of Barking & Dagenham, London Borough of Bromley ,London Borough Of Enfield, London Borough Of Haringey, London Borough Of Havering, London Borough of Lambeth, London Borough of Lewisham, London Borough Of Lewisham, London Borough Of Merton, London Borough Of Newham ,London Borough Of Redbridge, London Metropolitan University, Manchester City Council, Manchester City Council - Sportcity, Newark & Sherwood District Council, North Ayrshire Council, North East Lincolnshire Council, North West Leicester District Council, Northampton Borough Council, Nottingham City Council, Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council, Oxford City Council, Perth & Kinross Council, Plymouth City Council, Portsmouth City Council, Reading Borough Council, Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council, Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea, Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames, Rushmoor Borough Council, Sandwell MBC, Southend-On-Sea Borough Council, Spelthorne Borough Council, St Helens Council, Stockton-On-Tees Borough Council, Stoke On Trent City Council, Stratford On Avon District Council, Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council, Tamworth Borough Council, Thanet District Council, The Highland Council, The Highland Council, The Royal Parks, Tonbridge And Malling Borough Council, Torbay Council, Tunbridge Wells Borough Council, Wavney District Council, Wellingborough